BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 10/25/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/27/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 10/29/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 11/1/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/3/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 11/5/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 11/8/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/10/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 11/12/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 11/15/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/17/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 11/19/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 11/22/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/24/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 11/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org