BHMC Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 10/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 10/28/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 11/4/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 11/11/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 11/18/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 11/25/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/7/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/14/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org