BHN Joint Replacement Preoperative Class

Description

Time
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 2/27/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 2/29/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/5/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 3/7/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/12/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 3/14/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/19/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 3/21/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/26/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 3/28/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/2/2024
Remaining Seats
150
Select
Date
Thursday 4/4/2024
Remaining Seats
150

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health North
201 E. Sample Road
Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org