Fitness Funhouse

Description

Calling all 3-5 yr olds. Ms. Kelly uses her Master's in education and passion for teaching to provide active play sessions that focus on fitness and nutrition along with cooperative play and listening skills. Class curriculum is student centered and encompasses healthy living. COME JOIN THE FUN. Class is ongoing every Weds @ 4:00 pm and you can start anytime. Class fee is $65 for 10 classes or $8 per class.

Tuesday 2/19/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 2/26/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 3/5/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 3/12/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 3/19/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 3/26/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 4/2/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 4/9/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 4/16/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 4/23/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 4/30/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 5/7/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 5/14/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 5/21/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8
Tuesday 5/28/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$8

LOCATION

Family Fun Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org