20/20/20

Description

Cardio 20 min, strength 20 min, abs10 min, stretch 10 min

Time
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 7/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 7/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 8/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 8/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 8/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 8/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center, 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org