20/20/20

Description

Cardio 20 min, strength 20 min, abs10 min, stretch 10 min

Time
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 11/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 11/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 11/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 11/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/6/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/13/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 12/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center, 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org