BHCS Breast Cancer Survivor's Free Fitness Class

Description

Exercises to increase freedom of movement after breast surgery. This program focuses on increasing range of motion, flexibility and lymphatic flow, with a total body workout that pays particular attention to the upper body.

Wednesday 5/29/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 6/5/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 6/12/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 6/19/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 6/26/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/3/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/10/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/17/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/24/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 7/31/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/7/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/14/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/21/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/28/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/4/2024
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0

LOCATION

Fitness room
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathy Byrne
954-344-3344
[email protected]