BHCS Breast Cancer Survivor's Free Fitness Class

Description

Exercises to increase freedom of movement after breast surgery. This program focuses on increasing range of motion, flexibility and lymphatic flow, with a total body workout that pays particular attention to the upper body.

Wednesday 12/14/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 12/21/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 12/28/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 1/4/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 1/11/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 1/18/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 1/25/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/1/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/8/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/15/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/22/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/1/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/8/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/15/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/22/2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0

LOCATION

Fitness room
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathy Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org