BHCS Breast Cancer Survivor's Free Fitness Class

Description

Exercises to increase freedom of movement after breast surgery. This program focuses on increasing range of motion, flexibility and lymphatic flow, with a total body workout that pays particular attention to the upper body.

Wednesday 8/24/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 8/31/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/7/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/14/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/21/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 9/28/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 10/5/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 10/12/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 10/19/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 10/26/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/2/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/9/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/16/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/23/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 11/30/2022
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0

LOCATION

Fitness room
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathy Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org