BHCS Chair Fitness

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Monday 3/27/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Wednesday 3/29/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Friday 3/31/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Monday 4/3/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Wednesday 4/5/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Friday 4/7/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Monday 4/10/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Wednesday 4/12/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Friday 4/14/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Monday 4/17/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Wednesday 4/19/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Friday 4/21/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Monday 4/24/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Wednesday 4/26/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4
Friday 4/28/2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$4

LOCATION

Fitness Center
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org