BHCS Chair Fitness

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Monday 11/18/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 11/20/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 11/22/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 11/25/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 11/27/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 11/29/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 12/2/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 12/4/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 12/6/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 12/9/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 12/11/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 12/13/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Monday 12/16/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Wednesday 12/18/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3
Friday 12/20/2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
$3

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org