BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 12/6/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 12/8/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 12/13/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 12/15/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 12/20/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 12/22/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 12/27/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 12/29/2022
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 1/3/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 1/5/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 1/10/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 1/12/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 1/17/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 1/19/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 1/24/2023
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org