BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 2/25/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 2/27/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/3/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/5/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/10/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/12/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/17/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/19/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/24/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/26/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/31/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 4/2/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 4/7/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 4/9/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 4/14/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org