BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 9/22/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 9/24/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 9/29/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/1/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/6/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/8/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/13/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/15/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/20/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/22/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/27/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/29/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 11/3/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 11/5/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 11/10/2020
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org