BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 8/27/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 8/29/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 9/3/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 9/5/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 9/10/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 9/12/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 9/17/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 9/19/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 9/24/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 9/26/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/1/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/3/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/8/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 10/10/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 10/15/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org