BHCS Chair Yoga

Description

An alternative to conventional exercise. You will burn calories, increase strength, flexibility & energy. Arthritic exercises will be incorporated in each class.

Tuesday 2/19/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 2/21/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 2/26/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 2/28/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/5/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/7/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/12/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/14/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/19/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/21/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 3/26/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 3/28/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 4/2/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Thursday 4/4/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4
Tuesday 4/9/2019
12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
$4

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
Kbyrne@browardhealth.org