BHCS Body Sculpting Saturday AM

Description

Body Sculpting is a form of exercise which uses external weight or resistance or your own body weight to stress the muscles. The end result is newly toned or sculpted muscles. Body sculpting can help you get in shape, tone the body and lose weight.

Saturday 3/7/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 3/14/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 3/21/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 3/28/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 4/4/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 4/11/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 4/18/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 4/25/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 5/2/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 5/9/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 5/16/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 5/23/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 5/30/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/6/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/13/2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
$6

LOCATION

BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Community Education
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org