BHCS Special Fitness

Description

Fitness for Adults with special needs that cannot follow traditional fitness

Thursday 4/18/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/25/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/2/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/9/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/16/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/23/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/30/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/6/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/13/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/20/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/27/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/4/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/11/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/18/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 7/25/2024
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5

LOCATION

Family Fun Center
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
[email protected]