BHCS Special Fitness

Description

Fitness for Adults with special needs that cannot follow traditional fitness

Thursday 2/27/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 3/5/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 3/12/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 3/19/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 3/26/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/2/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/9/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/16/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/23/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 4/30/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/7/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/14/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/21/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 5/28/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 6/4/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5

LOCATION

Family Fun Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org