BHCS Special Fitness

Description

Fitness for Adults with special needs that cannot follow traditional fitness

Thursday 2/21/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 2/28/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 3/7/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 3/14/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 3/21/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 3/28/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 4/4/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 4/11/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 4/18/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 4/25/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 5/2/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 5/9/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 5/16/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 5/23/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5
Thursday 5/30/2019
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
$5

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org