BHCS Special Fitness

Description

Fitness for Adults with special needs that cannot follow traditional fitness

Thursday 9/24/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 10/1/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 10/8/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 10/15/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 10/22/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 10/29/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 11/5/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 11/12/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 11/19/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 11/26/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 12/3/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 12/10/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 12/17/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 12/24/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5
Thursday 12/31/2020
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
$5

LOCATION

Family Fun Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org