BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba® program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Thursday 12/8/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/12/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/15/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/19/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/22/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/26/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/29/2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 1/2/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 1/5/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 1/9/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 1/12/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 1/16/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 1/19/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 1/23/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 1/26/2023
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org