BHCS Zumba Gold

Description

Fitness with dance & Latin music; learn the dance steps

Monday 7/1/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 7/8/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 7/15/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 7/22/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 7/29/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 8/5/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 8/12/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 8/19/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 8/26/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/2/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/9/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/16/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/23/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/30/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 10/7/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org