BHCS Zumba Gold

Description

Fitness with dance & Latin music; learn the dance steps

Monday 9/23/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 9/30/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 10/7/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 10/14/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 10/21/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 10/28/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 11/4/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 11/11/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 11/18/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 11/25/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 12/2/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 12/9/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 12/16/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 12/23/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4
Monday 12/30/2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
$4

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org