BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Saturday 5/25/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/8/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/15/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/22/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 6/29/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 7/6/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 7/13/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 7/20/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 7/27/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 8/3/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 8/10/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 8/17/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 8/24/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 8/31/2024
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
Medical Office Complex Bldg.
Conference room A/B
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
[email protected]