BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Saturday 8/31/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 9/7/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 9/14/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 9/21/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 9/28/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 10/5/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 10/12/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 10/19/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 10/26/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 11/2/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 11/9/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 11/16/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 11/23/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 11/30/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6
Saturday 12/7/2019
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org