BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba® program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Monday 8/26/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 8/29/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/2/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 9/5/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/9/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 9/12/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/16/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 9/19/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/23/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 9/26/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/30/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/3/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/7/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/10/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/14/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org