BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba® program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Monday 11/18/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 11/21/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 11/25/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 11/28/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/2/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/5/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/9/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/12/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/16/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/19/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/23/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 12/26/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 12/30/2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 1/2/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 1/6/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org