BHCS Zumba

Description

Working out can be lots of things, but it's never been known to be an exhilarating experience - until now Zumba® program fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program.

Thursday 9/24/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 9/28/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/1/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/5/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/8/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/12/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/15/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/19/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/22/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 10/26/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 10/29/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 11/2/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 11/5/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Monday 11/9/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6
Thursday 11/12/2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
$6

LOCATION

Fitness Center
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathleen Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org