BHMC Cardio Mix

Description

Easy to follow cardio

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 7/23/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 7/25/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/30/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/1/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/6/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/8/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/13/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/15/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/20/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/22/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/27/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/29/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/3/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 9/5/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/10/2024
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
[email protected]