BHMC Cardio Mix

Description

Easy to follow cardio

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 12/7/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/14/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/21/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/4/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/6/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/11/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/13/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/18/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/20/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/25/2022
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
wellnesscenter@browardhealth.org