BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 5/24/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 5/31/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 6/7/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 6/14/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 6/21/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2024
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
[email protected]