BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 8/17/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/19/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/22/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/24/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/26/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/29/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/31/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 9/2/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 9/5/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/7/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 9/9/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 9/12/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/14/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 9/16/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 9/19/2022
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org