BHMC Senior Strength (Chair)

Description

Senior based class for the entire body seated or standing

Time
11:05 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 3/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/6/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/20/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/27/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/30/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org