BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 1/29/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 2/1/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/3/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Friday 2/5/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 2/8/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/10/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Friday 2/12/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 2/15/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/17/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Friday 2/19/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 2/22/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/24/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Friday 2/26/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 3/1/2021
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/3/2021
Remaining Seats
12

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org