BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 4/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 4/19/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/21/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 4/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 4/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/28/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 4/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 5/3/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/5/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 5/7/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 5/10/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/12/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 5/14/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 5/17/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/19/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org