BHMC Chair Strength

Description

Chair strength class for the entire body

Time
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 7/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/28/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 7/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/4/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/11/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/13/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/18/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/20/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/25/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/27/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org