BHMC Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist.

Time
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 6/22/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/29/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/6/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/13/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/20/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/27/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/3/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/10/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/17/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/24/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/31/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/7/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/14/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/21/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/28/2024
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
[email protected]