BHMC Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist.

Time
9:13 AM - 10:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 6/6/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/13/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/20/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/27/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 7/4/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 7/11/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 7/18/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 7/25/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 8/1/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 8/8/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 8/15/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 8/22/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 8/29/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 9/5/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 9/12/2020
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org