BHMC Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist.

Time
9:13 AM - 10:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 1/30/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 2/6/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 2/13/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 2/20/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 2/27/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 3/6/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 3/13/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 3/20/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 3/27/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/3/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/10/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/17/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/24/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/1/2021
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/8/2021
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org