Breast Cancer Survivor's Free Fitness Class

Description

Exercises to increase freedom of movement after breast surgery. This program focuses on increasing range of motion, flexibility and lymphatic flow, with a total body workout that pays particular attention to the upper body.

Wednesday 1/29/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/5/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/12/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/19/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 2/26/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/4/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/11/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/18/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 3/25/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 4/1/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 4/8/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 4/15/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 4/22/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 4/29/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0
Wednesday 5/6/2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
$0

LOCATION

Fitness room
BHCS Medical Office Complex Bldg.
3100 Coral Hills Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

CONTACT INFORMATION

Kathy Byrne
954-344-3344
kbyrne@browardhealth.org