Cardio Combat

Description

A high energy martial arts based workout

Time
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/6/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 1/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org