Cardio Funk

Description

Easy to follow cardio dance with a hip hop/Latin flair

Time
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 7/24/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 7/26/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/31/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 8/2/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/7/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 8/9/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/14/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 8/16/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 8/23/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 8/30/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/4/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 9/6/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/11/2019
Remaining Seats
10

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org