Cardio Funk

Description

Easy to follow cardio dance with a hip hop/Latin flair

Time
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 9/18/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 9/20/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 9/25/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 9/27/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/2/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 10/4/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/9/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 10/11/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 10/18/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 10/25/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Friday 11/1/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/6/2019
Remaining Seats
10

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org