Cardio HIIT

Description

Workout based on Target Heart Rate using treadmills and ellipticals

Time
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 5/21/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 5/23/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/28/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 5/30/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/4/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 6/6/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/11/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 6/13/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/18/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 6/20/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/25/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 6/27/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/2/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 7/4/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/9/2019
Remaining Seats
10

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org