BHMC Cardio HIIT

Description

Workout based on Target Heart Rate using treadmills and ellipticals

Time
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 4/2/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/7/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 4/9/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 4/16/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/21/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 4/23/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/28/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 4/30/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/5/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 5/7/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/12/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 5/14/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/19/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 5/21/2020
Remaining Seats
10

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org