Cardio HIIT

Description

Workout based on Target Heart Rate using treadmills and ellipticals

Time
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 11/21/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 11/28/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 12/5/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 12/12/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 12/19/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 12/26/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Thursday 1/2/2020
Remaining Seats
10
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Remaining Seats
10

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org