BHMC Cardio/Strength Interval

Description

Toning and Cardio Mix

Time
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 7/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 7/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/13/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/20/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 8/27/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 8/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 9/3/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 9/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 9/10/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 9/13/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org