BHMC Cardio/Strength Interval

Description

Toning and Cardio Mix

Time
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 12/3/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 12/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 12/10/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 12/13/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 12/17/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 12/20/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 12/24/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 12/27/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 12/31/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 1/3/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 1/7/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 1/10/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 1/14/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 1/17/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Friday 1/21/2022
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org