Complete Conditioning

Description

Toning of the entire body

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org