BHMC Core Fit

Description

Targets abs, obliques, lower back and glutes

Time
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Friday 2/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 2/24/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 2/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 2/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/6/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/20/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 3/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org