Core Fit

Description

Targets abs, obliques, lower back and glutes

Time
9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 3/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 3/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 4/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org