Hatha Yoga

Description

Traditional hatha yoga class uniting mind, body and spirit= breath, meditation and posture

Time
8:05 AM - 9:05 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 3/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 4/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org