BHMC Hatha Yoga

Description

Traditional hatha yoga class uniting mind, body and spirit= breath, meditation and posture

Time
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 10/21/2020
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Monday 10/26/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 10/28/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 11/2/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/4/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 11/9/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/11/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 11/16/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/18/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 11/23/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/25/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 11/30/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/2/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Monday 12/7/2020
Remaining Seats
12
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/9/2020
Remaining Seats
12

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org