Hatha Yoga

Description

Traditional hatha yoga class uniting mind,body and spirit

Time
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2019
Remaining Seats
24
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 7/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 8/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org