Insanity

Description

High energy weight training

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 12/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 12/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 12/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 12/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 1/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org