Parkinson’s Comprehensive Program ( PD360)

Description

PD 360 Program is a free program designed to increase balance, build muscle and improve fitness level. The Program is supported by a community grant from the Parkinson's Foundation.

Time
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 4/18/2024
Remaining Seats
19
Select
Date
Thursday 4/25/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/2/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/9/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/16/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/23/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 5/30/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/6/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/13/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/20/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 6/27/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/4/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/11/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/18/2024
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 7/25/2024
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)712-6878
[email protected]