Parkinson’s Comprehensive Program ( PD360)

Description

PD 360 Program is a free program designed to increase balance, build muscle and improve fitness level. The Program is supported by a community grant from the Parkinson's Foundation.

Time
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Fee
$0

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Thursday 10/29/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 11/5/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 11/12/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 11/19/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 11/26/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 12/3/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 12/10/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 12/17/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 12/24/2020
Remaining Seats
20
Select
Date
Thursday 12/31/2020
Remaining Seats
20

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)712-6878
cboyarin@browardhealth.org