BHMC Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 3/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 3/4/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 3/11/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 3/18/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 3/25/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 4/1/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 4/8/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/13/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 4/15/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/20/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org