BHMC Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 12/6/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/8/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/13/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/15/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/22/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/27/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 12/29/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/3/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/5/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/10/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/12/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/17/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 1/19/2023
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/24/2023
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org