Pilates Fusion

Description

A fusion of Pilates, Yoga and Stretch

Time
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 4/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/6/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/13/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org