Pilates Fusion

Description

A fusion of Pilates, Yoga and Stretch

Time
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 9/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 9/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 9/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 10/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 11/4/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 11/11/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 11/18/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 11/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/9/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/16/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 12/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org