BHMC Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 7/27/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 7/29/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/3/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/5/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/10/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/12/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/17/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/19/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/24/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 8/26/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/31/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 9/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/7/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Thursday 9/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/14/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org