Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 9/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 9/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 10/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 10/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 10/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 10/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 10/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 11/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org