Pilates

Description

Core and strength total body workout

Time
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 7/23/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 7/25/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 7/30/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 8/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/6/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 8/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/13/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 8/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/20/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 8/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 8/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 8/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Thursday 9/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org