Pure Strength

Description

Designed to build strength,increase your lean muscle and bone density

Time
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 1/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 2/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org