Senior Strength (Chair)

Description

Senior based class for the entire body seated or standing

Time
11:05 AM - 12:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 5/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 5/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 6/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 6/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Friday 6/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org