Spin & Bootcamp

Description

Conditioning the body with interval training workouts, a spinning and cardio mix

Time
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 11/18/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 11/25/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/2/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/9/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/16/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/23/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/30/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 1/6/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 1/13/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 1/20/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 1/27/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 2/3/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 2/10/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 2/17/2020
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 2/24/2020
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Broward Health Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
caraboyarin@browardhealth.org