BHMC Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Friday 12/9/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 12/12/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/14/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/16/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 12/19/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/21/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/23/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 12/26/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/28/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/30/2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 1/2/2023
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 1/4/2023
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 1/6/2023
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 1/9/2023
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 1/11/2023
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org