BHMC Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Monday 4/15/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 4/17/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 4/19/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 4/22/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 4/24/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 4/26/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 4/29/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 5/1/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 5/3/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 5/6/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 5/8/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 5/10/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Monday 5/13/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 5/15/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 5/17/2024
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
[email protected]