BHMC Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout

Tuesday 2/25/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 3/3/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 3/10/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 3/17/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 3/24/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 3/31/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/7/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/14/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/21/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 4/28/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/5/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/12/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/19/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 5/26/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/2/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org