BHMC Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout

Tuesday 6/9/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/16/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/23/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 6/30/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/7/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/14/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/21/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 7/28/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/4/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/11/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/18/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 8/25/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 9/1/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 9/8/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8
Tuesday 9/15/2020
6:30 AM - 7:00 AM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org