BHMC Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Friday 1/29/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Monday 2/1/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Wednesday 2/3/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Friday 2/5/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Monday 2/8/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Wednesday 2/10/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Friday 2/12/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Monday 2/15/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Wednesday 2/17/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Friday 2/19/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Monday 2/22/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Wednesday 2/24/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Friday 2/26/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Monday 3/1/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8
Wednesday 3/3/2021
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org