Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Wednesday 9/18/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 9/20/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 9/25/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 9/27/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 10/2/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 10/4/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 10/9/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 10/11/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 10/16/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 10/18/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 10/23/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 10/25/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 10/30/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 11/1/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 11/6/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org