Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Wednesday 5/22/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 5/24/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 5/29/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 5/31/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 6/5/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 6/7/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 6/12/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 6/14/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 6/19/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 6/21/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 6/26/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 6/28/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 7/3/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 7/5/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 7/10/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org