Spin Express

Description

30 minute Spin class for those needing a hard quick workout during lunch hours.

Wednesday 11/20/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 11/22/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 11/27/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 11/29/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/4/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/6/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/11/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/13/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/18/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/20/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 12/25/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 12/27/2019
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 1/1/2020
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Friday 1/3/2020
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8
Wednesday 1/8/2020
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
$8

LOCATION

Wellness Center at BHMC 8th floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Broward Health Call Center
(954) 759-7400 option 5
bhcallcenter@browardhealth.org