Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist

Time
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 11/18/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 11/22/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 11/25/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 11/29/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/2/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/4/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 12/6/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/9/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 12/13/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 12/16/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 12/20/2019
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center Physician Office Building 8th Floor
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org