Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist

Time
6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Wednesday 5/22/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 5/24/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 5/29/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 5/31/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/5/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 6/7/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/12/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 6/14/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Wednesday 6/19/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Friday 6/21/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2019
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center Physician Office Building 8th Floor
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org