Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist.

Time
9:13 AM - 10:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 9/21/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 9/28/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 10/5/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 10/12/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 10/19/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 10/26/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 11/2/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 11/9/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 11/16/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 11/23/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 11/30/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 12/7/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 12/14/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 12/21/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 12/28/2019
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org