Spinning

Description

Burn a high amount of calories and improve cardiovascular endurance in a non-impact class. Ride to high energy music and train like a cyclist.

Time
9:13 AM - 10:15 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 3/30/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/6/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/13/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/20/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 4/27/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/4/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/11/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/18/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 5/25/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/1/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/8/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/15/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/22/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 6/29/2019
Remaining Seats
14
Select
Date
Saturday 7/6/2019
Remaining Seats
14

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physician Office Building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
954-355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org