BHMC Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 5/25/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/1/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/8/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/15/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/22/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 6/29/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/6/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/13/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/20/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 7/27/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/3/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/10/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/17/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/24/2024
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/31/2024
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
[email protected]