Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 9/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 9/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org