BHMC Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Tuesday 2/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/3/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/17/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/24/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 3/31/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/7/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/14/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/21/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 4/28/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/5/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/12/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/19/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 5/26/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Tuesday 6/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org