Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 7/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 8/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 8/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 8/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 8/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 8/31/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 9/7/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 9/14/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 9/21/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 9/28/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 10/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Saturday 11/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org