BHMC Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 7/31/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/7/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/14/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/21/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/28/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/4/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/11/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/18/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/25/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/2/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/9/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/16/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/23/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/30/2021
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 11/6/2021
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org