Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 5/27/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/3/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/10/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/17/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/24/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/1/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/8/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/15/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/22/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 7/29/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/5/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/12/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/19/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 8/26/2019
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 9/2/2019
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org