BHMC Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
8:15 AM - 9:00 AM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Saturday 8/13/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/20/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 8/27/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/3/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/10/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/17/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 9/24/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/1/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/8/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/15/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/22/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 10/29/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 11/5/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 11/12/2022
Remaining Seats
11
Select
Date
Saturday 11/19/2022
Remaining Seats
11

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org