BHMC Step

Description

Cardio involving stepping up onto and down from a block with athletic moves

Time
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Fee
$8

 

Select dates below:

Select
Date
Monday 2/24/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/2/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/9/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/16/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/23/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 3/30/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/6/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/13/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/20/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 4/27/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/4/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/11/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/18/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 5/25/2020
Remaining Seats
25
Select
Date
Monday 6/1/2020
Remaining Seats
25

Registration

LOCATION

Wellness Center 8th Floor Physicians Office building
Broward Health Medical Center
1600 S. Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

CONTACT INFORMATION

Cara Boyarin
(954)355-5521
cboyarin@browardhealth.org